2019 Funding Schedule

/2019 Funding Schedule
2019 Funding Schedule 2019-12-10T12:41:35+00:00
  • Round One 2020

    Applications close on Friday 31st  January 2020

    Monday 17th February, board to consider applications.

  • Round Two 2020

    Applications close on Friday 20th March 2020

    Monday 30th March 2020, board to consider applications.

  • Round Three 2020

    Applications close on Friday 29th May 2020

    Monday 15th June 2020, board to consider applications.

  • Round Four 2020

    Applications close on Friday 31st July 2020

    Monday 17th August 2020, board to consider applications.

  • Round Five 2020

    Applications close on Friday 25th September 2020

    Monday 12th October 2020, board to consider applications.

  • Round Six 2020

    Applications close on Friday 27th November 2020

    Monday 14th December 2020, board to consider applications.

Notification of successful & unsuccessful grants will be made within 7 days of each board meeting.