2018 Funding Schedule

/2018 Funding Schedule
2018 Funding Schedule 2017-12-08T09:58:06+00:00
  • Round One 2018

    Applications close on Friday 26th January 2018

    Monday 12th February, board to consider applications.

  • Round Two 2018

    Applications close on Friday 16th March 2018

    Thursday 29th March 2018, board to consider applications.

  • Round Three 2018

    Applications close on Friday 1st June 2018

    Monday 18th June 2018, board to consider applications.

  • Round Four 2018

    Applications close on Friday 27th July 2018

    Monday 13th August 2018, board to consider applications.

  • Round Five 2018

    Applications close on Friday 28th September 2018

    Monday 15th October 2018, board to consider applications.

  • Round Six 2018

    Applications close on Friday 30th November 2018

    Monday 17th December 2018, board to consider applications.

Notification of successful & unsuccessful grants will be made within 7 days of each board meeting.